Post any positive thought about sz..like poems articles event memories and moments

I went to evening walk with my parents…

7 Likes

That’s wonderful that you went for a walk :heart: That’s a positive for sure! :blush:

2 Likes

With my visions, I wouldn’t paint angels. That’s been a big positive for me and for some other people too…

17 Likes

Canvass look awesome. .are u artist hedgehog…u and our art aren naturally beautiful. …

2 Likes

Thank you! I am an artist, @far_cry0. I wanted to be a book illustrator and started going to an art university for that when I was 20, but I became frantically self destructive and had to drop out… I never went back. But I often paint what I see, and sometimes my angels are meaningful to other people. I feel that some of my paintings have a purpose, so that’s a positive. :heart:

5 Likes

Without my visions… I wouldn’t paint angels if I didn’t see them, is what I meant to say.

3 Likes

You’re so talented @Hedgehog. I feel like I’m probably borderline creepy with the amount I compliment you but I really admire you, you’re a big role model to me.

5 Likes

Not creepy, @anon84763962! You’re super sweet and it encourages me. Thank you! :heart:

2 Likes

Thank goodness, I was worried! I don’t mean to be creepy at all. I do mean it, you’re an inspiration to me.

2 Likes

I struggle, @anon84763962. I wish I could really feel like an inspiration, but your comments are uplifting to me, which makes you the inspiration! God bless you :heartpulse:

3 Likes

I think a real positive of having schizophrenia is that I found this message board and met some really wonderful people.

Sometimes I “hallucinate” very nice things like rabbits at work. It can be really calming.

3 Likes

They’re beautiful and touching
I feel strong positive emotions looking at them. I feel hope and serenity.
Thank you for sharing your awesome talent with us!

6 Likes

Wow, thank you, @HQuinn. That means a lot to me! :heart:

2 Likes