New Questions. New Concerns. Do I (Did I) have suffer from Fugue State?

No, I did not get this from the television. Did something happen to me in college back in 2010-2011? Personally, I recall coming back alive in a time loop or causal loop or something to the best of my knowledge with little to no memory and severe dissociation. Memory comes back slowly along with paranoia and psychiatric “delusions”. I graduated high school back in 2007 and went to community college in 2007. Then I transferred to a university in 2010 and dropped out in 2011. I got sick in 2011.

I have a lot of fictional identities from TV shows which are obviously not real but I feel they are loosely based on my past lives in parallel universes. I think it’s the illuminati but I’m not sure. I’ve seen aliens and craft too.

I cannot work or function and my hygiene is very poor. The APs (only Vraylar supposedly) help as well as ADs and mood stabilizers (only Cymbalta and Lamictal). I’m a chronic smoker and drink energy drinks heavily.

Something may have happened in my childhood but I don’t know if it was in this universe or a different one.

I keep on reincarnating to a specific year. In a past life, they told me 2013 to say the least. These people were not ordinary people to say the least. I can see and experience my soul (consciousness) reincarnate while it is happening and this has been going on for near eternity. No one believes me except a few aliens or illuminati type people in my other lives. Trying to get help here.

Any therapies you guys can recommend or new medications? I read art (creative) therapy helps.

I have made significant strides to help myself. I don’t think I have DID or MPD. I don’t hear voices but I might have had my personality or mind split from severe trauma like from MK-Ultra or something – not sure if it was in this life or my past lives, but it did happen.