Learning What My Thoughts Were Was the Biggest Turning Point in Life

Learning What My Thoughts Were Was the Biggest Turning Point in Life. They’re my brains, and learning what the brain is is crucial too.

I was taught to believe that thoughts were nothing like this, and I was so messed up until I realized. I cannot not find the words to say how much that turning point is worth. Wait, no, I can, but you’ll never read me all the way. LOL

Do you know what’s really fascinating me right now?

DATING!!!

Ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh yes, there are dating apps, and there are dating helpster videos all over the internet, and so many other things to make money on a computer from home.

I want to learn women inside and out, and then I want to meet so many of them, that I have an honorary masters degree in sociality.

There are 3 mother lodes in life:

1. Morality
  2. Logic/Philosophy
  3. Sociality

I had a ton of Morality in my life. Probably so much I suffocated myself. I have had a ton of Logic and Philosophy in recent years, and I’m almost full. Sociality though.

I have to really focus on sociality as in having fun with people simply for the purpose of having fun. I know what my thoughts are. I know what they aren’t. I know it’s the same in every other person. Now, I want to go put all of these things I know into practice with beating myself up like a regular scz.

What I love about the new way I know myself “under the hood” is that my thoughts can’t beat me up so badly that I can’t go get with the crowds, and play around, having fun, and grow like I’ve needed to for a long time.

I teach a little course about information, logic, and minds. Everything in your mind is absolutely just like a sentence as far as grammar and logic go. Until you check every sentence in a book that you wrote about your mind, you will have grammar mix ups, and illogical fallacies all the way through it. That’s what having a disorder is; it’s “fallacies and rhetorical disorder.”