Journals from my psychotic episode

I wrote these journals for English Class. I was an honor student and was immediately sent to the ward after writing these and calling a helpline. My English teacher cried when she saw me. But enough of that sappy ■■■■. This was how my mind was running during the worst break I’ve ever had in my life.
I feel it’s rare to get detailed accounts of the mind of someone in the midst of a psychotic break, but here ya go. Little old seventeen year old me.

NOTE: The bolded is my teacher’s comments. Hence why she probably felt so guilty afterwards.

– Journals start here –

Journal #50? Of AP English Class
(scatterbrained thought) No point BEWARE
I can’t keep track of the date.
Too lazy to find out.
The color red. I think it is the perfect color to represent a personality disorder. One moment you are happy, thinking beautiful thoughts. The next it is all red. Red represents scars, blood, death, all kinds of negative things. I suppose I am the color red tonight. Blowing away in the wind. WIND. Not end.
I love this ^
More of this !
I found I have a scratching problem. It gets worse pretty often. A month ago I woke up with three scratches across my chest. My mom says I should wear mittens to bed but that would bother me even more. I think the color red comes out of me through stress. Anyway Now I have bad scars on my chest, my hands, and now my neck from today. It’s the 27th, I remember now from all the tagging at work.
- Received August 26 2011 -
There’s really no point to this journal entry. It started off with a point, but I lost it. School and work, even though I do little of both, is so stressful., and then more scratching. Thank goodness I’m not bald, I scratch my head a lot. I don’t know if that is because of stress or something else.