I just want to work

That’s all I want to do. I got moved on to an in-person interview. The problem is I’m going to fail the drug test.

Stop the drugs. Dahh… No 28 years man who smokes weed will achieve anything

3 Likes

Don’t get high anymore and you should be able to get a job next month

1 Like

Quitting weed will improve your quality of life. I regret smoking the stuff. Does it not affect your sz?

How does the weed not effect your sz?
When I smoke its kingdom come x infinity, and takes upwards to like 2-7 months to come back to any type of lucid mind.

3 Likes

I was the same as @ChrisJack . Made a mess out of me. Age 16 to 18 smoking it was just a write off.

1 Like

I heard that weed makes you paranoid

It does not affect my sz at all. I’ve accomplished a lot while high. I have a Bachelor’s and one class away from a Master’s. Also have worked plenty of good jobs. It has a different effect for everyone.

1 Like

keep smoking and you’ll fail the drug test lol

You must be very intelligent then.

Pretty stupid actually…

1 Like

If you can manage a Masters degree while high then you’re not stupid.

Sometimes it’s better to be lucky than good… I actually dropped out of high school in ninth grade and done a lot of other stupid things.

1 Like

That’s great you want to work. Lots can’t or wont.

I achieved quite a bit while a pothead. My second year of grad school I was growing my own, smoking up to 5 or 6 times/day, and I finished my master’s in biology with a 3.63 gpa, and now I teach for a living. So yeah, I wouldn’t say adult pot smokers never achieve anything; this is a ridiculous, condescending remark.

That’s a problem to… I know two on the sz spectrum who look perfectly capable of work… They function but are on disability

1 Like

Omg, you wanna start a fight? You want a piece of me? Let’s go right now (rips shirt off)
Lol… I’m kidding.

That’s good for you man. You’re one of a few kind dude.