Schizophrenia.com

How I could have died (schizophrenia related)

A story that may interest you, of how I survived in a moment hwere I could have either died or been brutally beat while passed out at the age of 15.

Hi, everyone. please excuse me for my grammar and punctuation but this is going to be a really long story that I think everyone should read including parents so you can protect and watch over your own and one another.

When I was 15 years old, I started of at a new high school in a new town in a place I’d never been, i studied at this school for a about 8 months getting to know everyone at the school but I was always that kind of scumbag/ratbag child that would say things that would really up people but never really realized what I was saying was offending people. When I joined this school I made mates with quite a few people some of which were into video games which I had moved into just a few years before so we hit it off quite well, and I feel like I knew them quite well. One day at school a bunch of the “cooler” kids invited me and my mates out to a creek in the middle of no where to get pissed and drunk and the sorts and it was an alright night, nothing really happened except me another drunk kid got in a bit of a fight but it was nothing major. A couple months had went past and I had really started to get along with a lot of people at the school and I thought I was getting along with some of these other kids that I had met at the creek that night so they invited me again, we all went there and I felt a really strange vibe like everyone was standing around sus but the night went on and I got extremely drunk and half passed out next to this chick while having a chat. This is where the story gets intense and should be a warning to all and I’m really lucky to have lived through this moment. I remember getting hit on the head, and I woke up like what the F#ck I said and I remember hearing someone yelling yeah thats what you get you ■■■■! I was so drunk