Feeling very upset

That I should be abusively attacked by anyone for posting news/research articles(Nice hat on family forum). I have been doing this with occasional, slight breaks since 1998 .
It is my way of trying to help and I don’t think I deserve to be attacked for that.

6 Likes

I suspect on most days her hat is the only thing that is nice about her. Don’t let her get to you. Most everyone here appreciates the time and effort you put into your news posts. Keep buggering on, sir.

:heart:

9 Likes

every one helping everyone…!!!

2 Likes

Has this only been occurring on the family forum? I can’t control what happens over there, but if someone is being rude or inappropriate, flag it so the mods can see. We don’t have time to read every post here, and I’m sure it’s the same over there. But we definitely don’t want you being attacked for all the extra time and effort you put into keeping us informed!

3 Likes

Have flagged the relevant posts.

1 Like

Hey @firemonkey - I’m not a mod over there but I reviewed the post and agree with you, and I sent a note about it to @SzAdmin. He’s got a lot on his plate right now, but hopefully will take a look at it soon.

2 Likes

@Rhubot Thanks.

1 Like

@firemonkey I also semt a PM to @SzAdmin. In addition, I posted on the Family Forum

http://family.schizophrenia.com/t/very-disappointed-and-disgusted-with-this-site/3037/30

2 Likes

Thanks @Moonbeam .

2 Likes

@firemonkey We really appreciate your posting current news/research articles on both the Diagnosed and the Family Forums. This has been tremendously helpful.

3 Likes

Hey @firemonkey your posts are really helpful and provide us with a lot of interesting reading.

Don’t let Nice Hat bring you down, she always has a bee in her bonnet about something she perceives as depraved and yet she doesn’t just leave.

She should be perma banned for posting in the family forum though. We’re not supposed to do that.

4 Likes