Excellent book on psychosis and recovery! MY BLACK BOX

I have bipolar schizophrenia (mania and depression along with psychosis). I have recently published a book about my psychotic experiences that is really well written and can help save lives. By trade I am an electrical engineer and I have my own business.

Here is what people are saying about the book:

“A few years ago, someone dear and precious to me took her life. For most of her life, she struggled with bipolar, schizophrenia and alcoholism. I wish My Black Box, by Michelle Murphy had been available. If she could have read it, I think Cindy would be alive today.“
– J. Michael Murray JD, MS, LMFT, LPC, Michelle’s counselor

“Michelle’s memoir is a fascinating look into a brilliant, creative and sometimes troubled mind. It has been a pleasure to read her recollections and to see her climb her way back to health. She is living proof that it is possible!” – Stephen Goulet, Instrument Technician, Nuclear Industry (Michelle’s bipolar friend).

SPREAD THE WORD! It is my mission to get this book into the hands of those it can help.

ABOUT THE BOOK

"Imagine that you are a young adult, minding your own business, happily engaged in your activities and relationships, and enjoying all the milestones that come with such an exciting time of life. Perhaps you are in college, anticipating graduation, dreaming about your future, hoping to one day marry and have children, applying for jobs or making plans to start your own business.