Anyone play computer strategy games?

I really enjoy computer strategy games. I play Civilization V sometimes with my girlfriend and two other friends but not very often. I started playing Age of Wonders 3 with an old friend the other day.

Does anyone here play these types of games?

Here are the multiplayer strategy games I’ve got.

• Age of Empires II: HD
  • Age of Empires III: Complete
  • Age of Mythology: Extended
  • Age of Wonders 3
  • Blood Bowl: Dark Elves
  • Civilization IV & V
  • Company of Heroes
  • Crusader Kings II
  • DEFCON
  • Endless Legend
  • Endless Space
  • Europa Universalis III & IV
  • Galactic Civilizations II
  • Hearts of Iron III
  • Heroes of Might and Magic V & VI
  • Majesty 2
  • Medieval II: Total War
  • Sins of a Solar Empire: Rebellion
  • Space Empires IV Deluxe
  • Space Hulk
  • Stronghold 2
  • Stronghold Crusader HD
  • Supreme Commander: Forged Alliance
  • Sword of the Stars I & II
  • Wargame: Airland Battle
  • Warhammer 40k: Dawn of War I, II, Retribution
  • Warlock: Master of the Arcane I & II

Anyone want to play a game sometime?

1 Like

It’s very hard for me to read or play games sometimes, but I used to play some games when I was younger.

For a long time I couldn’t even sit through a full movie. These days I’ve got more concentration and I’m catching up on films I missed all those years. I still can’t read much more than Internet articles, would love to read novels again.

I’ve been a fan of the civilization series since it’s beginning…I play civ V rather regularly…as far as strategy I also play Total War: Rome II…or rather was playing it until it for whatever reason had a melt down and quit working. I used to play some Age of Empires as well…actually I was thinking of picking up a new game for a change…

But no…I don’t play multiplayer…aggravates my anxiety…yes…I get social anxiety when playing games online with other people…weird I know.